Terry Richardson is an international photographer described as “prolific and compelling photographer of his generations” Who’s been known for his amazing yet very suggestive photos , his talent or amazing ability to capture amazing photos has landed him “campaign’s for clients such as Gucci, Sisley, Miu Miu, Chloe, and even H&M,. He’s had editorial work with/in Vogue (French and British), GQ, Harper’s Bazaar, and Sports Illustrated.


Yet, through all of this glory his professionalism is being taken into question since the article at The Gloss by Jamie Peck, a young once aspiring model that had a recollection of perverse and cringes–worthy moments with Terry.


Peck wrote that “Of all the fine folks I’ve frolicked au naturel for, he’s the only one who’s left me feeling like I needed to take two showers. This man has built his business/pleasure empire on breaking the cardinal rule of asking a young girl you don’t know to come over to your house and hang out naked: don’t be a fucking creep

When I’ve viewed Terry Richardson’s photographs they looked pretty amazing!, I am not very familiar with his work but after reading the article and googling some photos of his , I can definitely tell that there is a huge possibility that it happened, now of course I wasn’t there but by his work and some interviews I’ve read I can imagine something of that sort happening. What do you guys think?  Yay? Nay? Not sure?


Read Jamie’s whole story here

xo,

Jj Doll.

